Skip to main content
Crown Prince Website

Supervision by the minister

SECTION 4: SUPERVISION

ARTICLE (16)‎
SUPERVISION BY THE MINISTER

A- The authority shall submit to the minister regular reports of its ‎activities, the progress of its affairs, achievements, specification of ‎obstacles and the approved solutions to avoid such obstacles. The ‎minister may ask the authority to provide him with any data, ‎information, resolutions, minutes, records or reports necessary for his ‎supervision of the Authority’s activities.‎

B- Without violation to the Authority’s independence in exercising its ‎functions and duties under the provisions of this Act, the minister shall ‎monitor the authority’s adherence to the provisions of Act and the government’s directions with regards to ‎the labour market, and to what extent, the authority is exercising its ‎functions effectively and efficiently, within the Limits of available financial resources.‎

C- If the Minister finds that some of the Authority’s activities breach ‎the provisions of this Act or the directions of the government with ‎regards to the labour market, or the authority has failed to exercise its ‎role efficiently and effectively, the minister shall notify the Board of ‎Directors in writing of his findings and what he deems fit. If the Board ‎insisted on its opinion, the matter will be submitted to the Cabinet to ‎resolve the differences and issue a resolution within 30 days, as from the ‎date of such submission.‎

D- The Minister shall be responsible before the council of ‎representatives with regard to his supervision over the activities of the ‎Authority.‎
 

Last Update: Monday 28 April 2014

انتقل إلى المحتوى الرئيسي
Crown Prince Website

رقابة الوزير

الفصل الرابع: الرقابة

مادة (16)
رقابة الوزير

‌أ) يجب على الهيئة أن تعرض على الوزير تقارير دورية عن نشاطها وسير العمل بها  وما تم إنجازه ، وتحديد معوقات الأداء  وما تم اعتماده من حلول لتفاديها ، وللوزير أن يطلب من الهيئة تزويده بأية بيانات أو معلومات أو قرارات أو محاضر أو سجلات أو تقارير ، لازمة لقيامه بالرقابة على أعمال الهيئة.

‌ب) مع عدم الإخلال بما تتمتع به الهيئة من استقلال في مباشرة مهامها وصلاحياتها طبقاً لأحكام هذا القانون، يتولى الوزير متابعة مدى التزام الهيئة بأحكام هذا القانون وبتوجه الدولة في مجال سوق العمل ومدى قيامها بمباشرة مهامها بكفاءة وفاعلية في حدود الاعتمادات المالية المتاحة.

‌ج) إذا تبين للوزير وجود ما يتعارض من أعمال الهيئة مع أحكام القانون أو توجه الدولة في مجال سوق العمل أو عدم قيامها بمهامها بكفاءة وفاعلية ، كان له الاعتراض على ذلك وإخطار مجلس الإدارة بما يراه في هذا الشأن ، فإذا أصر المجلس على رأيه عرض الأمر على مجلس الوزراء لحسم الخلاف بقرار يصدره خلال (30) يوماً على الأكثر من تاريخ رفع الأمر إليه.

‌د) يخضع الوزير في مباشرة رقابته على أعمال الهيئة للمساءلة أمام مجلس النواب.

آخر تحديث: 28-04-2014